Bernard Pivot Blogfest

Love this, can’t wait to read everyone’s post today…
  1. What is your favourite word? Awesome
  2. What is your least favorite word? Hey, can’t when instead of using my name people yell “hey”
  3. What turns you on creatively, spiritually or emotionally? My Children, they are truly all the inspiration I need in my life.
  4. What turns you off? People who are disrespectful.
  5. What is your favorite curse word? There are two Shit and Fuck (a.k.a Fudge when my kids are around). Although there is several that my other wishes, I had erased from vocabulary.
  6. What sound or noise do you love? Water, I love the sound of the ocean, rivers, rain.
  7. What sound or noise do you hate? The bass coming from the car next to me… Why do people have to listen to music so loud?
  8. What profession other than your own would you like to attempt? I love the arts; I would have loved to have been a dancer or an actress.
  9. What profession would you not like to do? Medicine, I respect doctors and nurses, but I don’t have the balls for it.
  10. If Heaven exists, what would you like to hear God say when you arrive at the Pearly Gates? Cheers!


17 thoughts on “Bernard Pivot Blogfest

  1. I agree with you on the bass from other cars… the bad news is that these people will be relegated to super loud forever after they lose their hearing. *sigh*

    New follower – enjoyed your post. 🙂

    Corinne

    Like

Leave a comment